Williams Family Law, P.C.
Phone: 215-340-2207
www.bucksfamilylawyers.com
Contacting Us During the Coronavirus Closure
To our valued existing and potential clients:

As we all attempt to navigate the uncertainties created by the recent coronavirus pandemic, the safety of all, especially our staff, is of primary importance. Recently, Pennsylvania Governor Tom Wolf issued an executive order that prohibits non-essential businesses from operating in their established locations. We are, however, permitted to work remotely. Our attorneys and staff are fully operational and working daily, ready to meet the needs of any existing and future clients with minimal interruption. Please feel free to contact us using the below information.

EXISTING CLIENTS:
All attorney email addresses are listed below; when you reach out to your attorney, please include his or her assistant on the email.

Jeffrey M. Williams, Esquire
jwilliams@bucksfamilylawyers.com
Assistant: Katie Warden, kwarden@bucksfamilylawyers.com

Susan J. Smith, Esquire
ssmith@bucksfamilylawyers.com
Assistant: Laura Mills, lmills@bucksfamilylawyers.com

Robert J. Salzer, Esquire
rsalzer@bucksfamilylawyers.com
Assistant: Robin Maderich, rmaderich@bucksfamilylawyers.com

Lynelle A. Gleason, Esquire
lgleason@bucksfamilylawyers.com
Assistant: Robin Maderich. rmaderich@bucksfamilylawyers.com

Shauna L. Quigley, Esquire
squigley@bucksfamilylawyers.com
Assistant: Laura Mills, lmills@bucksfamilylawyers.com

 

POTENTIAL CLIENTS:
Please contact the below individuals and include in the message the following information: your full name, the other party’s full name and the manner in which you would like to be contacted, so we can find a convenient time to reach out to you and learn about how we may help.

We thank you for your understanding. From all of us at Williams Family Law: be well, and stay safe.